Novecento Guitar Sonatas

A fascinating survey of 20th century sonatas written for solo guitar, including 13 world premiere recordings, another great and original project of guitarist Cristiano Porqueddu.

Schenck: Tyd en Konst-Oeffeningen, Op. 2

Some of the most exciting and influential sonatas from Dutch composer Johannes Schenck: Tyd en Konst-Offningen Op.2. Great performances by Cuban-born Lixsania Fernandez.

Ter Veldhuis: Complete Piano Music

Piano music by one of the most innovating, open minded and controversial Dutch composers of today: Jacob ter Veldhuis. Performed by Dutch minimalism icon Jeroen van Veen.

Mozart: Chamber Music

Beautiful arrangements for flute, oboe, violin, viola and cello of three works written originally for mechanical organ. The arrangement enhances the dramatic impact of the original works.

Search for your music

Artist, Title or Composer


CPE Bach: Keyboard Symphonies

All in all, this is an interesting and musically mostly rewarding disc which is well worth investigating. (Musicweb International July 2014)

Composer Editions

J.S. Bach Complete Edition

Johann Sebastian Bach’s stature as a composer of extraordinary talent and widespread influence is...

Coming soon

Ritter: Complete Organ Music

August Gottfried Ritter (1811-1885) is no household name, but to organists he one of the most sig...

Let music surprise you

Ten Holt: Canto Ostinato XL

Simeon ten Holt’s unmistakable minimalist style is the driving force behind Canto Ostinato, one o...


Alfred Brendel, The Legendary Mozart & Beethoven Recordings

Until his retirement in 2009, Alfred Brendel was renowned the world over for his mastery of the C...